Attention: My writing is developing….essays and fiction forthcoming!

Lately I have been feeling the need to explore my desire to write. It is not that I am not a writer. I do it all the time. It is just sometimes I get caught up in how my words are presented, listening to my inner critic and it inhibits my writing

Well today I declare

SCREW THAT!

I am going to let it ALL hang out.

Coming Soon: My let it all hang out writing voice will be appearing on this blog shortly……feauturing

essays, and more essays.

historical rants and fiction

more essays.

Oh and I am going to forget about finding a niche too. This is who I am writer, artist, author and essayist.

Oh what a joy it is to VENT!!

Be talking to you soon.

Leave a Reply

