Playing Dress Up: The Fortune Teller

You know I believe in life sometime we take things way way way too seriously. Whatever happened to the imaginations of a child? Or, just taking the time to laugh and play well recently I went to the costume shop and did just that. I decided to tap back into my childhood and play dress up. Who was I?

A fortune teller from the past, I had so much fun I wanted to buy the costume….lol. Problem is where could I wear it?

If you remember one thing today, let it be just have fun and smile!

Bliss & Blessings!

Leave a Reply

