Work In Progress & Updates

Well this morning has been relatively busy, but I got a few minutes of down time at work to rough out some sketches, for a little side project I am working on.

Mermaid...Work In Progress

Updates :

Krissy Comics will continue this afternoon, the next installment….I think it’s cute but you know that’s just me.

Coming up tomorrow I have a couple of book reviews to catch up on…..I have been a busy busy little bee lately.

Wishing everyone a wonderful day!!

~Krissy

Leave a Reply

